Government
KING'S COLLEGE
英皇書院
Central and WesternGovernmentboys
School overview
Key information first
Curriculum and teaching
Learning arrangements
- Curriculum
- Not published
- Teaching languages
- Not published
Progression pathways
Formal secondary progression links
No formal secondary progression link has been verified. This does not mean the school has no record of graduates progressing to secondary schools.
Traceable unofficial information
Band and unofficial rankings
Sources are shown independently and are not combined into a school score or official rank.
- Unofficial estimate · Not an Education Bureau rankingRISEMARK · 香港中学排名 Top 1002025 · Rank 28 · #28 View original source ↗
Admissions and transfer information
KING'S COLLEGE
This application round has closed- Application route
- Secondary transfer
- Grades the school has confirmed it accepts
- Accepted grades are unconfirmed; ask the school
- Historical search target (not proof that the school accepts this grade)
- S2、S3、S4
- Intended entry time
- Academic year not specified · Term not specified
- Intake mode
- Not specified
- Applications open
- Not published
- Application deadline
- 06/07/2026
- Application method
- Submit in person
Information reliability
Evidence and status history
School identity verification reference
School names, addresses, levels and categories can be checked using theEducation Bureau school information searchto verify these details. Fees, curricula and admissions requirements must be confirmed against current school publications; this reference does not establish current evidence for every field on this page.
Check current official publications using the school's website link above.
Application evidence
成績表,請於 2026 年 7 月 6 日 (星期一 ) 下午四時三十分或之前將其複印本親身遞交或郵寄至本校。
View original application evidence
- This application round has closed
成績表,請於 2026 年 7 月 6 日 (星期一 ) 下午四時三十分或之前將其複印本親身遞交或郵寄至本校。
- This application round has closed
成績表,請於 2026 年 7 月 6 日 (星期一 ) 下午四時三十分或之前將其複印本親身遞交或郵寄至本校。 請於 2026 年 7 月 6 日 (星期一 ) 下午四時三十分或之前將其複印本親身遞交或郵寄至本校