Direct Subsidy Scheme

PUI KIU COLLEGE

培僑書院

Sha TinDirect Subsidy Schemecoed

Original source text: 新界沙田大圍大圍新村路1號

School overview

Key information first

School categoryDirect Subsidy Scheme
School levelPrimary
Secondary progression linksThrough-train
Tuition feesApprox. HK$30,000/year
Teaching languagesChinese(incl.: Putonghua) and English
CurriculumNot published
Religious affiliationNOT APPLICABLE
Primary school netNot applicable / Not published

Curriculum and teaching

Learning arrangements

Curriculum
Not published
Teaching languages
Chinese(incl.: Putonghua) and English

Progression pathways

Formal secondary progression links

Through-train

Pui Kiu College

Original source text: Official through-train relationship; progression remains subject to the secondary school requirements and is not presented as unconditional admission.

View progression source

Admissions and transfer information

PUI KIU COLLEGE

Officially open
Application route
Primary transfer
Grades the school has confirmed it accepts
P1、P2、P3、P4、P5、P6
Historical search target (not proof that the school accepts this grade)
P1、P2
Intended entry time
Academic year not specified · Term not specified · 2026/27 school year; admission timing to confirm
Intake mode
Not specified
Applications open
27/07/2026, 08:00
Application deadline
Not published
Application method
Online application

Evidence notes:Original source text: 学校官方招生系统为2026/27学年插班申请,P1自2026-07-27起接受申请且未列统一截止日;这并非已确认下学期入学,实际入学时间与P1空缺须向学校确认。

Source category:Official school information · View original source · Last checked:26/09/2026

Information reliability

Evidence and status history

School identity verification reference

School names, addresses, levels and categories can be checked using theEducation Bureau school information searchto verify these details. Fees, curricula and admissions requirements must be confirmed against current school publications; this reference does not establish current evidence for every field on this page.

Check current official publications using the school's website link above.

Application evidence

Application verification time:;This time does not cover every school fact or every application round.

Original source text: 学校官方招生系统为2026/27学年插班申请,P1自2026-07-27起接受申请且未列统一截止日;这并非已确认下学期入学,实际入学时间与P1空缺须向学校确认。

View original application evidence

  1. Officially open

    Original source text: 学校官方招生系统为2026/27学年插班申请,P1自2026-07-27起接受申请且未列统一截止日;这并非已确认下学期入学,实际入学时间与P1空缺须向学校确认。

    Reason:legacy_import · Source

View sources, status definitions and verification methods

Filter schools