Direct Subsidy Scheme

W F JOSEPH LEE PRIMARY SCHOOL

和富慈善基金李宗德小學

Yuen LongDirect Subsidy Schemecoed

Original source text: 新界元朗天水圍天暉路9號(101區)

School overview

Key information first

School categoryDirect Subsidy Scheme
School levelPrimary
Secondary progression linksNot published
Tuition feesApprox. HK$20,100/year
Teaching languagesChinese(incl.: Putonghua) and English
CurriculumNot published
Religious affiliationNOT APPLICABLE
Primary school netNot applicable / Not published

Curriculum and teaching

Learning arrangements

Curriculum
Not published
Teaching languages
Chinese(incl.: Putonghua) and English

Progression pathways

Formal secondary progression links

No formal secondary progression link has been verified. This does not mean the school has no record of graduates progressing to secondary schools.

Admissions and transfer information

W F JOSEPH LEE PRIMARY SCHOOL

This application round has closed
Application route
Not specified
Grades the school has confirmed it accepts
Accepted grades are unconfirmed; ask the school
Intended entry time
2027/28 · Term not specified
Intake mode
Not specified
Applications open
Not published
Application deadline
31/12/2021
Application method
Online application

Source category:Official school information · View original source · Last checked:01/10/2026

Information reliability

Evidence and status history

School identity verification reference

School names, addresses, levels and categories can be checked using theEducation Bureau school information searchto verify these details. Fees, curricula and admissions requirements must be confirmed against current school publications; this reference does not establish current evidence for every field on this page.

Check current official publications using the school's website link above.

Application evidence

Application verification time:;This time does not cover every school fact or every application round.

Original source text: reach the age of 5 years 8 months when he/she is enrolled in P.1 in September 2027 (i.e. born on or before 31 December 2021);

View original application evidence

  1. This application round has closed

    Original source text: reach the age of 5 years 8 months when he/she is enrolled in P.1 in September 2027 (i.e. born on or before 31 December 2021);

    Reason:machine_verified_initial_observation · Source

View sources, status definitions and verification methods

Filter schools