Direct Subsidy Scheme

PO LEUNG KUK CAMÕES TAN SIU LIN PRIMARY SCHOOL

保良局陳守仁小學

Yau Tsim MongDirect Subsidy Schemecoed

Original source text: 九龍油麻地海庭道6號

School overview

Key information first

School categoryDirect Subsidy Scheme
School levelPrimary
Secondary progression linksNot published
Tuition feesApprox. HK$20,500/year
Teaching languagesEnglish
CurriculumNot published
Religious affiliationNOT APPLICABLE
Primary school netNot applicable / Not published

Curriculum and teaching

Learning arrangements

Curriculum
Not published
Teaching languages
English

Progression pathways

Formal secondary progression links

No formal secondary progression link has been verified. This does not mean the school has no record of graduates progressing to secondary schools.

Traceable unofficial information

Original position in unofficial rankings

Sources are shown independently and are not combined into a school score or official rank.

  • User-supplied screenshot · Not an Education Bureau ranking香港拔萃教育中心 · 香港小学 TOP1002025 · Rank 32Methodology disclosure:Not disclosed · Screenshot date:17/09/2025View user-supplied screenshot ↗

Admissions and transfer information

PO LEUNG KUK CAMÕES TAN SIU LIN PRIMARY SCHOOL

This application round has closed
Application route
Not specified
Grades the school has confirmed it accepts
P2、P3、P4、P5
Historical search target (not proof that the school accepts this grade)
P1、P2
Intended entry time
2026/27 · First term · 2026/27 first term (September 2026)
Intake mode
Not specified
Applications open
14/04/2026, 08:00
Application deadline
11/05/2026, 08:00
Application method
Online application

Evidence notes:Original source text: 学校官方页面明确显示2026-04-14至05-11申请、9月1日入学,当前已截止;申请人为当时P1-P4,即申请入读P2-P5,并要求香港居留权。

Source category:Official school information · View original source · Last checked:26/09/2026

Information reliability

Evidence and status history

School identity verification reference

School names, addresses, levels and categories can be checked using theEducation Bureau school information searchto verify these details. Fees, curricula and admissions requirements must be confirmed against current school publications; this reference does not establish current evidence for every field on this page.

Check current official publications using the school's website link above.

Application evidence

Application verification time:;This time does not cover every school fact or every application round.

Original source text: 学校官方页面明确显示2026-04-14至05-11申请、9月1日入学,当前已截止;申请人为当时P1-P4,即申请入读P2-P5,并要求香港居留权。

View original application evidence

  1. This application round has closed

    Original source text: 学校官方页面明确显示2026-04-14至05-11申请、9月1日入学,当前已截止;申请人为当时P1-P4,即申请入读P2-P5,并要求香港居留权。

    Reason:legacy_import · Source

View sources, status definitions and verification methods

Filter schools