Private

TSUNG TSIN PRIMARY SCHOOL AND KINDERGARTEN

崇真小學暨幼稚園

Sham Shui PoPrivatecoed

Original source text: 九龍大埔道58號東翼教學大樓

School overview

Key information first

School categoryPrivate
School levelPrimary
Secondary progression linksNot published
Tuition feesApprox. HK$69,000/year
Teaching languagesChinese(incl.: Putonghua) and English
CurriculumNot published
Religious affiliationPROTESTANTISM / CHRISTIANITY
Primary school netNot applicable / Not published

Curriculum and teaching

Learning arrangements

Curriculum
Not published
Teaching languages
Chinese(incl.: Putonghua) and English

Progression pathways

Formal secondary progression links

No formal secondary progression link has been verified. This does not mean the school has no record of graduates progressing to secondary schools.

Admissions and transfer information

Application route
Primary transfer
Grades the school has confirmed it accepts
P1、P2、P3、P4、P5、P6
Historical search target (not proof that the school accepts this grade)
P1、P2
Intended entry time
Academic year not specified · Term not specified · 2026/27 school year (vacancy-dependent)
Intake mode
Not specified
Applications open
01/06/2026, 08:00
Application deadline
Not published
Application method
Online application

Evidence notes:Original source text: 校方官方页面写明2026/27小一至小六插班系统自2026-06-01开放,并链接至此官方指定报名系统,未列截止日;实际入学时点及P1空缺须电话确认。

Source category:Official school information · View original source · Last checked:26/09/2026

Information reliability

Evidence and status history

School identity verification reference

School names, addresses, levels and categories can be checked using theEducation Bureau school information searchto verify these details. Fees, curricula and admissions requirements must be confirmed against current school publications; this reference does not establish current evidence for every field on this page.

Check current official publications using the school's website link above.

Application evidence

Application verification time:;This time does not cover every school fact or every application round.

Original source text: 校方官方页面写明2026/27小一至小六插班系统自2026-06-01开放,并链接至此官方指定报名系统,未列截止日;实际入学时点及P1空缺须电话确认。

View original application evidence

  1. Officially open

    Original source text: 校方官方页面写明2026/27小一至小六插班系统自2026-06-01开放,并链接至此官方指定报名系统,未列截止日;实际入学时点及P1空缺须电话确认。

    Reason:legacy_import · Source

View sources, status definitions and verification methods

Filter schools