Direct Subsidy Scheme

HON WAH COLLEGE

漢華中學

EasternDirect Subsidy Schemecoed

Original source text: 香港小西灣富欣道3號

School overview

Key information first

School categoryDirect Subsidy Scheme
School levelPrimary
Secondary progression linksThrough-train
Tuition feesApprox. HK$17,640/year
Teaching languagesChinese(incl.: Putonghua) and English
CurriculumNot published
Religious affiliationNOT APPLICABLE
Primary school netNot applicable / Not published

Curriculum and teaching

Learning arrangements

Curriculum
Not published
Teaching languages
Chinese(incl.: Putonghua) and English

Progression pathways

Formal secondary progression links

Through-train

Hon Wah College

Original source text: Official through-train relationship; progression remains subject to the secondary school requirements and is not presented as unconditional admission.

View progression source

Admissions and transfer information

HON WAH COLLEGE

Contact the school
Application route
Not specified
Grades the school has confirmed it accepts
Accepted grades are unconfirmed; ask the school
Historical search target (not proof that the school accepts this grade)
P1、P2
Intended entry time
Academic year not specified · Term not specified · 2026/27 school year; admission timing to confirm
Intake mode
Not specified
Applications open
Not published
Application deadline
Not published
Application method
mixed

Evidence notes:Original source text: 校方页面是2026/27「小一新生」第二阶段申请,不足以证明已在读P1的中途插班开放或接受年级;须电话确认P1下学期空缺。

Source category:Official school information · View original source · Last checked:26/09/2026

Application-link status is unconfirmed. Check the original source.Call the school:28171746

Information reliability

Evidence and status history

School identity verification reference

School names, addresses, levels and categories can be checked using theEducation Bureau school information searchto verify these details. Fees, curricula and admissions requirements must be confirmed against current school publications; this reference does not establish current evidence for every field on this page.

Check current official publications using the school's website link above.

Application evidence

Application verification time:;This time does not cover every school fact or every application round.

Original source text: 校方页面是2026/27「小一新生」第二阶段申请,不足以证明已在读P1的中途插班开放或接受年级;须电话确认P1下学期空缺。

View original application evidence

  1. Contact the school

    Original source text: 校方页面是2026/27「小一新生」第二阶段申请,不足以证明已在读P1的中途插班开放或接受年级;须电话确认P1下学期空缺。

    Reason:legacy_import · Source

View sources, status definitions and verification methods

Filter schools