Direct Subsidy Scheme

DIOCESAN BOYS' SCHOOL

拔萃男書院

Kowloon CityDirect Subsidy Schemeboys

Original source text: 九龍旺角亞皆老街131號(包括宿舍部分 宿舍及體育綜合大樓 IB大樓及藝術大樓)

School overview

Key information first

School categoryDirect Subsidy Scheme
School levelPrimary
Secondary progression linksThrough-train
Tuition feesApprox. HK$58,190/year
Teaching languagesEnglish
CurriculumNot published
Religious affiliationPROTESTANTISM / CHRISTIANITY
Primary school netNot applicable / Not published

Curriculum and teaching

Learning arrangements

Curriculum
Not published
Teaching languages
English

Progression pathways

Formal secondary progression links

Through-train

Diocesan Boys' School

Original source text: Official through-train relationship; progression remains subject to the secondary school requirements and is not presented as unconditional admission.

View progression source

Traceable unofficial information

Original position in unofficial rankings

Sources are shown independently and are not combined into a school score or official rank.

  • User-supplied screenshot · Not an Education Bureau ranking香港拔萃教育中心 · 香港小学段位排序2025 · 钻石Methodology disclosure:Not disclosed · Screenshot date:17/09/2025View user-supplied screenshot ↗
  • User-supplied screenshot · Not an Education Bureau ranking香港拔萃教育中心 · 香港小学 TOP1002025 · Rank 7Methodology disclosure:Not disclosed · Screenshot date:17/09/2025View user-supplied screenshot ↗

Admissions and transfer information

DIOCESAN BOYS' SCHOOL

Contact the school
Application route
Not specified
Grades the school has confirmed it accepts
Accepted grades are unconfirmed; ask the school
Historical search target (not proof that the school accepts this grade)
P1、P2
Intended entry time
Academic year not specified · Term not specified · 2026/27 school year; admission timing to confirm
Intake mode
Not specified
Applications open
Not published
Application deadline
Not published
Application method
phone

Evidence notes:Original source text: 截至2026-09-26,已核对校方官网与教育局官方目录,但未核实到明确的2026/27下学期P1/P2开放期。民间Top 30只用于决定优先核查次序;建议按官方电话直接向学校查询插班,不代表公开收表。

Source category:Official school information · View original source · Last checked:26/09/2026

Application-link status is unconfirmed. Check the original source.Call the school:31594200

Information reliability

Evidence and status history

School identity verification reference

School names, addresses, levels and categories can be checked using theEducation Bureau school information searchto verify these details. Fees, curricula and admissions requirements must be confirmed against current school publications; this reference does not establish current evidence for every field on this page.

Check current official publications using the school's website link above.

Application evidence

Application verification time:;This time does not cover every school fact or every application round.

Original source text: 截至2026-09-26,已核对校方官网与教育局官方目录,但未核实到明确的2026/27下学期P1/P2开放期。民间Top 30只用于决定优先核查次序;建议按官方电话直接向学校查询插班,不代表公开收表。

View original application evidence

  1. Contact the school

    Original source text: 截至2026-09-26,已核对校方官网与教育局官方目录,但未核实到明确的2026/27下学期P1/P2开放期。民间Top 30只用于决定优先核查次序;建议按官方电话直接向学校查询插班,不代表公开收表。

    Reason:legacy_import · Source

View sources, status definitions and verification methods

Filter schools