Government

MA TAU CHUNG GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCH

馬頭涌官立小學

Kowloon CityGovernmentcoed

Original source text: 九龍土瓜灣福祥街一號

School overview

Key information first

School categoryGovernment
School levelPrimary
Secondary progression linksLinked school
Tuition feesTuition-free
Teaching languagesChinese
CurriculumNot published
Religious affiliationN.A.
Primary school net34

Curriculum and teaching

Learning arrangements

Curriculum
Not published
Teaching languages
Chinese

Progression pathways

Formal secondary progression links

Linked school

Homantin Government Secondary School

Original source text: Official linked-school relationship under SSPA; reserved-place arrangements remain subject to allocation rules.

View progression source
Linked school

Jockey Club Government Secondary School

Original source text: Official linked-school relationship under SSPA; reserved-place arrangements remain subject to allocation rules.

View progression source
Linked school

Queen Elizabeth Secondary School

Original source text: Official linked-school relationship under SSPA; reserved-place arrangements remain subject to allocation rules.

View progression source

Admissions and transfer information

Application route
Not specified
Grades the school has confirmed it accepts
P1、P2、P3、P4、P5
Historical search target (not proof that the school accepts this grade)
P1、P2
Intended entry time
2026/27 · Second term · 2026/27 second term (February 2027)
Intake mode
Not specified
Applications open
Not published
Application deadline
Not published
Application method
Submit in person

Evidence notes:Original source text: 校方官方政策写明每年11月接受翌年2月入学的小一至小五申请,但尚未公布2026年具体收表日;不可标作已开放。

Source category:Official school information · View original source · Last checked:26/09/2026

Application-link status is unconfirmed. Check the original source.Call the school:27115548

Information reliability

Evidence and status history

School identity verification reference

School names, addresses, levels and categories can be checked using theEducation Bureau school information searchto verify these details. Fees, curricula and admissions requirements must be confirmed against current school publications; this reference does not establish current evidence for every field on this page.

Check current official publications using the school's website link above.

Application evidence

Application verification time:;This time does not cover every school fact or every application round.

Original source text: 校方官方政策写明每年11月接受翌年2月入学的小一至小五申请,但尚未公布2026年具体收表日;不可标作已开放。

View original application evidence

  1. Contact the school

    Original source text: 校方官方政策写明每年11月接受翌年2月入学的小一至小五申请,但尚未公布2026年具体收表日;不可标作已开放。

    Reason:legacy_import · Source

View sources, status definitions and verification methods

Filter schools