Private

ST. CLARE'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

聖嘉勒小學

Central and WesternPrivategirls

Original source text: 香港般咸道光景台3-6號

School overview

Key information first

School categoryPrivate
School levelPrimary
Secondary progression linksFeeder / Linked
Tuition feesApprox. HK$51,000/year
Teaching languagesChinese and English
CurriculumNot published
Religious affiliationCATHOLICISM
Primary school netNot applicable / Not published

Curriculum and teaching

Learning arrangements

Curriculum
Not published
Teaching languages
Chinese and English

Progression pathways

Formal secondary progression links

Feeder / Linked

St. Clare's Girls' School

Original source text: Official feeder relationship under SSPA; progression depends on the applicable allocation and admission rules.

View progression source

Traceable unofficial information

Original position in unofficial rankings

Sources are shown independently and are not combined into a school score or official rank.

  • User-supplied screenshot · Not an Education Bureau ranking香港拔萃教育中心 · 香港小学段位排序2025 · 铂金Methodology disclosure:Not disclosed · Screenshot date:17/09/2025View user-supplied screenshot ↗
  • User-supplied screenshot · Not an Education Bureau ranking香港拔萃教育中心 · 香港小学 TOP1002025 · Rank 40Methodology disclosure:Not disclosed · Screenshot date:17/09/2025View user-supplied screenshot ↗

Admissions and transfer information

ST. CLARE'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

Contact the school
Application route
Not specified
Grades the school has confirmed it accepts
Accepted grades are unconfirmed; ask the school
Historical search target (not proof that the school accepts this grade)
P1、P2
Intended entry time
Academic year not specified · Term not specified · 2026/27 school year; admission timing to confirm
Intake mode
Not specified
Applications open
Not published
Application deadline
Not published
Application method
phone

Evidence notes:Original source text: 截至2026-09-26,该校因正式升中衔接及现有质量证据列入优先核查;校方官网未核实到明确2026/27下学期P1/P2开放期。请按官方电话直接查询,不代表公开收表。

Source category:Official school information · View original source · Last checked:26/09/2026

Application-link status is unconfirmed. Check the original source.Call the school:25472751

Information reliability

Evidence and status history

School identity verification reference

School names, addresses, levels and categories can be checked using theEducation Bureau school information searchto verify these details. Fees, curricula and admissions requirements must be confirmed against current school publications; this reference does not establish current evidence for every field on this page.

Check current official publications using the school's website link above.

Application evidence

Application verification time:;This time does not cover every school fact or every application round.

Original source text: 截至2026-09-26,该校因正式升中衔接及现有质量证据列入优先核查;校方官网未核实到明确2026/27下学期P1/P2开放期。请按官方电话直接查询,不代表公开收表。

View original application evidence

  1. Contact the school

    Original source text: 截至2026-09-26,该校因正式升中衔接及现有质量证据列入优先核查;校方官网未核实到明确2026/27下学期P1/P2开放期。请按官方电话直接查询,不代表公开收表。

    Reason:legacy_import · Source

View sources, status definitions and verification methods

Filter schools